Remington brand of Spectrum Brands, Germany

Dudar is exclusive distributor of Remington products in Kazakhstan since 2007

Hair care home appliances

Remington is a well-known global brand of personal care products for men and women. The company was founded in 1816. To date, Remington is one of the most experienced manufacturers of consumer goods in the world with a rich history of innovation.

Since 2003, the Remington is part of Spectrum Brands, an international corporation. Remington is a market leader in devices for shaving and hair cutting in the United States and hair care appliances market leader in the UK and also a brand №1 in all these segments in Australia. Remington is now actively winning the hearts of European audiences. In Europe, Remington is positioned as a prestigious brand that embodies reliability and quality.

Remington is a brand of beauty, style and grooming. This stylish, prestigious, legendary brand is always relevant and young. The distinctive characteristics of Remington products are functionality, quality, innovation and modern design. Values ​​that Remington offers its customers – personal style and independence.

We work in collaboration with professionals and experts in hair care products to develop high-quality, innovative, professional products to create the most fashionable hairstyles. All Remington devices for hair styling are coated for best performance and hair protection.

Switch to English
Dudar

«Дудар» – дистрибьюторская
компания в Казахстане с 1991 года

Бренд Remington от концерна Spectrum Brands (Германия)

Дудар является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором продукции Remington на территории Республики Казахстан с 2007 года

Бытовая техника
по уходу за волосами

Бытовая техника по уходу за волосами Remington — известная мировая марка товаров по уходу за внешностью для мужчин и женщин. Компания основана в 1816 году. На сегодняшний день Remington является одним из наиболее опытных производителей потребительских товаров в мире с богатой историей инноваций.

С 2003 года бренд Remington является частью международной корпорации Spectrum Brands. Remington лидер на рынке устройств для бритья и стрижки волос в США и на рынке устройств для ухода за волосами в Великобритании, а также является маркой №1 во всех сегментах в Австралии. Сейчас Remington активно завоевывает сердца европейской аудитории. В Европе Remington позиционируется как престижная торговая марка, воплощающая надежность и качество.

Remington — это бренд красоты, стиля и ухода за внешностью. Это модный, престижный, легендарный бренд, остающийся всегда актуальным и молодым. Отличительными характеристиками продукции Remington являются функциональность, качество, инновационность и современный дизайн. Ценности, которые предлагает Remington своим потребителям — это индивидуальный стиль и независимость.

Мы работаем в сотрудничестве с профессионалами и специалистами по уходу за волосами с целью разработки высококачественной, инновационной, профессиональной продукции для создания самых модных причесок. Все приборы для укладки волос Remington оснащены специальными покрытиями для защиты волос и прекрасного результата.