Dudar is exclusive distributor of Salamander products in Kazakhstan since 2000

Shoe care goods

Much has changed in the approach to the choice of footwear. Rule remains unchanged: to last longer, shoes require to be looked after.

Salamander is an expert in the care of leather goods of all kinds and brand №1 on the market of shoe care products in Kazakhstan and Russia.

Appearing in our market more than 25 years ago, Salamander actually created a culture of care of footwear and leather goods. In the minds of consumers Salamander is a synonym for traditional German quality and prestige.

The main mission of Salamander brand is to meet the diverse needs of customers, satisfying their needs and wants. Salamander not only means shoe care, prolonging life of footwear and providing comfort when walking, but also helps their customers to look perfect and successful. To achieve these goals in the manufacture of shoe care products and accessories Salamander uses the latest technology and cutting edge scientific achievements.

Current range of Salamander footwear cosmetics has over 170 items for footwear and clothing of all types of leather, textile and synthetic materials, and over 200 accessories, Salamander leather care items are offered in more than 70 colors and shades.

Switch to English
Dudar

«Дудар» – дистрибьюторская
компания в Казахстане с 1991 года

Дудар является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором продукции Salamander на территории Республики Казахстан с 2000 года

Средства по уходу за обувью

Многое изменилось в подходе к выбору обуви. Неизменным остается правило: чтобы обувь служила дольше, за ней надо ухаживать.

Обувная косметика Salamander — эксперт в области ухода за изделиями из кож всех видов и брэнд №1 на рынке обувной косметики в Казахстане и России.

Появившись на нашем рынке более 25 лет назад, марка Salamander фактически сформировала культуру ухода за обувью и кожаными изделиями. В сознании потребителей Salamander — синоним традиционного немецкого качества и престижа.

Главная миссия бренда Salamander — как можно более полно отвечать многообразным потребностям покупателей, удовлетворяя и предупреждая их запросы. Средства Salamander не только ухаживают за обувью, продлевая срок ее службы и обеспечивая комфорт при ходьбе, но и помогают своим потребителям выглядеть безупречно и успешно. Для достижения этих целей при изготовлении обувной косметики и аксессуаров Salamander используются самые современные технологии и последние научные достижения.

Актуальный ассортимент обувной косметики Salamander насчитывает свыше 170 средств по уходу за обувью и одеждой из всех видов кож, текстильных и синтетических материалов и свыше 200 аксессуаров, при этом средства по уходу за обувью Salamander имеют разнообразную цветовую гамму, состоящую из более 70 цветов и их оттенков.