Company

Dudar was established back in 1991. Today, Dudar is one of the leading distribution companies in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Our focus is distribution of non-food fast-moving consumer goods. We are working with the best manufacturers, selecting only the most successful brands based on highest quality, highest consumer value and highest market demand.

We supply the population of Kazakhstan with the goods of leading manufacturers to ensure their availability and affordability.

The company employs over 700 professionals, covering the entire territory of Kazakhstan with 18 regional branches and headquarters in the city of Almaty.

Our primary goal is to deliver the highest standard of logistics, distribution and trade marketing support of brands, providing the ultimate availability of our partners’ goods to the end customer.

674

shippings a year

19

branches

739

professionals

32 000

happy customers

Our portfolio of brands spans across a variety of categories. Our brand management approach allows us to promote each brand in accordance with manufacturers’ guidance.

We are always open for opportunities and would be happy to cooperate with businesses aiming for long-term engagements in Kazakhstan. Our company wields all the essential resources required to effectively manage both existing and prospective brands and projects.

Decades of hard work converted into profound experience with numerous brands in various categories, insightful understanding of local markets, solid reputation and well-established partnerships with all the key retail and wholesale players.

Switch to English
Dudar

«Дудар» – дистрибьюторская
компания в Казахстане с 1991 года

Компания

Компания Дудар основана в 1991 году. На сегодняшний день Дудар — одна из ведущих дистрибьюторских компаний на территории Республики Казахстан. Основная специализация — дистрибуция непродовольственных товаров повседневного спроса. Мы сотрудничаем с лучшими мировыми производителями, выбирая наиболее успешные и перспективные бренды, руководствуясь следующими критериями: высокое качество, высокая потребительская ценность и высокая востребованность на рынке.

Мы обеспечиваем население Казахстана товарами ведущих мировых производителей, делая их доступными.

В компании работают более 700 человек. Полноценное покрытие всей территории обеспечивается благодаря собственной развитой филиальной сети — наши офисы открыты во всех городах Казахстана, а это 18 филиалов в регионах и центральный офис в Алматы.

Наша основная задача — обеспечивать такой уровень логистики, дистрибуции и трейд-маркетинговой поддержки брендов, чтобы продукцию наших партнеров всегда мог легко найти и приобрести целевой потребитель этих товаров.

674

поставки в год

19

филиалов

739

сотрудников

32 000

довольных клиентов

В нашем портфеле — бренды из самых разных товарных категорий. Это не мешает нам успешно продвигать каждый из них в строгом соответствии с политикой компании-производителя.

Мы всегда открыты для новых возможностей и будем рады сотрудничеству с компаниями, нацеленными на долгосрочное успешное ведение бизнеса в Казахстане. Наша компания располагает всеми необходимыми ресурсами для успешной работы, как с текущими, так и с новыми брендами и проектами.

Результатами многих лет активной работы на рынке стали наш огромный опыт работы с различными брендами из разных товарных категорий, глубокое знание и понимание специфики местного рынка, твердая деловая репутация и хорошо налаженные партнерские отношения со всеми основными игроками ключевой розничной и оптовой торговли.