Warning: Undefined array key "lang" in /var/www/vhosts/v-4721.webspace/www/dudar.kz/index.php on line 42
Dudar – Kloch

Dudar is exclusive Pivot Point franchisee in Kazakhstan since 2004

Go to Kloch homepage

Kloch Hairdressing Academy

In 2004, in order to further promote Schwarzkopf Professional and Indola (professional products for beauty salons) Dudar launched a special project - opening the first and only hairdressers’ training center in Kazakhstan working with world-famous Pivot Point methodology.

In the Academy, we offer several types of education: Pivot Point Basic course designed for those who are just about to devote themselves to hairdressing, and additional KLOCH courses for experienced professionals who wish to improve their knowledge and skills in the specific areas.

Training at the Academy takes place with certified international tutors using Schwarzkopf Professional products. Pivot Point Basic course graduates receive international diplomas that are eligible in more than 70 countries worldwide.

Academy constantly hosts various workshops and seminars conducted by our tutors and specially invited guests from abroad.

Today, KLOCH remains the first and only training institution in Kazakhstan that provides professional international training of hairdressers using the world-famous Pivot Point methodology – the most effective and popular training system for hairdressers around the world.

Warning: Undefined array key "lang" in /var/www/vhosts/v-4721.webspace/www/dudar.kz/index.php on line 42
Дудар – Kloch

Дудар является эксклюзивным владельцем франшизы Pivot Point на территории Казахстана с 2004 года

Собственный сайт школы

Kloch парикмахерская академия

В 2004 году в целях дальнейшего продвижения продукции Schwarzkopf Professional и Indola (профессиональные продукты для салонов красоты) стартовал специальный проект компании Дудар — открытие первого и единственного в Казахстане центра обучения парикмахерскому искусству по известной международной методике Pivot Point.

В академии KLOCH мы предлагаем пройти курсы по двум направлениям: базовый курс Pivot Point, разработанный для тех, кто только собирается посвятить себя парикмахерскому искусству, и курсы повышения квалификации для опытных профессионалов, которые желают повысить свои знания и навыки по отдельным вопросам.

Обучение в академии проходит с сертифицированными преподавателями международного класса на продукции Schwarzkopf Professional. Выпускники базового курса Pivot Point получают международные дипломы, которые котируются в 70 странах мира.

Кроме того, в академии постоянно проходят различные мастер-классы и семинары, которые проводят как преподаватели, так и специально приглашаемые гости из зарубежья.

На сегодняшний день KLOCH остается первым и единственным обучающим заведением в Казахстане, кто осуществляет профессиональную подготовку мастеров-парикмахеров международного класса на всемирно известной методике Pivot Point — наиболее эффективной и популярной системе обучения парикмахеров во всем мире.